Many people join distance-learning programs (study material, post, TV, Internet) and study at home, but some people think that it cannot bring the same benefit as attending colleges or universities does. Do you agree or disagree?

It is the online learning that many people attend to used in recent years; which has been modified by the technology’s development. However, other people believe that the same advantages as attending colleges or universities could not be brought up by that learning method. Personally speaking,I think that the online learning is far from presenting the same quality and pros as traditional learning associations do. This essay will discuss and highlight the two major reasons behind my belief. My first and most important reason is that traditional learning associations such as universities, do not only bring students into a professional learning space which is the campus, but also provide them with scheduled lessons. Which helps university students to keep up with the workload in order to maximise their field skills. For instance, from my own experience, Unless I am in professional learning commitment with scheduled lessons, I can not focus on developing the my essential field’s skills. The second reason is that as long as students do not go to a campus,they will have a lack of social interactions with people in the field they want to get into. Furthermore,universities regularly organise events where students can interact with companies in the field which they aiming to get into; and that’s helps students to build their connection network. So, supposing I have PPC online learning, I would not be able to have a connection network in that sector as university students have normally. To sum up, I believe that in spite of the benefits that online learning provides it still abandons many major qualities that traditional learning associations normally provide their students with. So, I strongly believe that what students need to do is to stick to traditional learning.