The tradition that the family gets together to eat meals is disappearing. What are the reasons? What are the impacts?

In contemporary epoch, gathering families for having meal is converted into rare habits. The more societies submerging in industry, the more traditional issues are faring away from families. Some of reasons lead to unacceptable results that in the upbringing paragraphs will be mentioned. A numerous reasons are obscure behind this issue, firstly, a wide range of people has been faced by lack of time for family. To explain, due to industrialization, duration of work time is increasing and parents should work from early time to night. Therefore, they cannot prepare a proper meal. Secondly, since education system changed, children had spent a lot of time in school. As a result, parents or other member of family may cannot gather to each other at same time. Finally, another contributing factor is poor infrastructure in their treatments and instilling bad habits that social media plays a crucial role at this. For example, social medias keep children up with self-contained but in bad way. These happens have conspicuous results, phycologists put forward some statements like poor parenting is occurred when they avoid from gathering at meal time. Because, if progeny do not share their problems or conflicts with parents, they will lose their enthusiasm to keep in touch with their parents. Moreover, due to shortage of family relationships they will be exposed depression. To conclude, nowadays having meal is considered a abolish tradition. Although this issue is fuelled by some reasons such as industrialization or poor infrastructure of treatments. Ultimately, bad parenting or depression can be result of this phenomenon.