Some people think computers and the Internet are important in children's study, but others think students can learn more effectively in schools and with teachers.

The increasing of using technology for education highly affects students ' lives. Some experts believe that students can be addicted to computers and the internet if we allow them to use them often. In contrast, some people think this is a new way of learning, using technology can help children in many ways. In the following paragraph, both views will be outlined in detail. To begin with, in a traditional way at school, teachers always teach their students in classes. This condition has some benefits because not only students can ask or discuss with their teachers directly but also they are more interactive when they are studying with their friends for example when a teacher assigns group work, students will make a little conference in their group in the same room and share some idea with each other which is effective learning. However, some situations will affect the learning process such as the COVID-19 situation making people all over the world keep social distancing themselves to protect themselves. The situation makes dramatically changed in schools because they have to change to online learning. Using online learning is a better way for the situation because students can learn by using simulations. Some research showed that when students have to do some face-to-face activities, some students will be scared and shy, but if you use simulations reduce their shyness of them. Moreover, using the internet can help students ask teacher question whenever they want by sending messages. In conclusion, it can be seen that both views are useful in real life and very effective. In the future technology will be played an important role in every place including school so I suggest learning paper-based at school and using computers and the internet to practise some simulations. However, it depends on the situation, teacher and student's ability to use the technology.