many graduates want to start their first job in a big corporation. many others prefer to work for a small company first. compare and contrast their choices and express your opinion

After getting a Bachelor's degree, we all need to find jobs that provide us with earnings for a living. Some believe that starting their first jobs at reputed companies will support their working experience in the future, while others believe beginning their jobs at small corporations can benefit them better than the large ones. For me, I prefer working with big companies. In the following paragraphs, these both views and my opinion will be outlined. Working in the high reputation companies, of course, will provide you with tremendous experience and also a lot of skills including soft skills such as communication, teamwork or creativity and hard skills for instance using computer programs or typing. As they are big companies, they know how to manage and distribute their work effectively and efficiently to their employers. Moreover, they give you a good background in your CVs or resumes. Future companies which they will enrol will have confidence in them and notice that they have gained tremendous experience from the previous. On the other hand, beginning their first job in small corporations grants them a variety of experiences. Not just what they achieved and received from their own courses in the universities, this is now very significant in the job markets as they want to hire fewer people while incrasing efficiency. Workers need to finish all the given tasks and meet the deadline which some of them might get stressful as they do not have someone who can supervise them or give them advice to close their jobs. Additionally, These people will get promoted swiftly compared to the ones working in big organizations. In conclusion, I definitely select large organizations as they are more reliable and trustworthy. Despite the fact that the salary depends on the structure of the company which sometimes is quite low, I will gain a lot of skills and have someone who supports me or teaches me in the first place.