In spite of the advances made in agriculture, many people around the world still go hungry. Why is this the case? What can be done about this problem? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

It is an undeniable fact that even an evolution in the farming can not cater the needs of people all over the world. However there are number of reasons why authorities are unable to eliminate hunger in some areas of the country. This essay will puts light on the causes behind this notion as well as how countries can alleviate this issue. To commence with, as a globe, number of reasons can be seen in the many different countries regarding this notion. In the most of under developed nations, the price of food is increasing at the alarming rate as compared to wages which are stable for the most of people who are doing labor work. Take an exmaple of India, a majority of people are dying everyday just because of hunger even though they have a lot of food availability. The reason is they do not have better transportation system in some areas such as bad road conditions make it hard for drivers to deliver food. On the solution side, various measures can be done by the local authorities so that every citizen can sleep freely without worry of meal. Firstly, government should find the better way of transport the food to each areas where even transportation system has to be properly developed because enough food supply can reduce hunger if they will not have superior delivery system. Secondly, along with the improving this system, authorities should also provide education to people who live far from urban areas and are still self-reliant like catching the fishes and hunting. In conclusion, although authorities have variety of methods in this technological world to improve agriculture but having lake of transport system for supply of food is becoming obslecte.