In many cities many people are living alone What are the reason for it? Is this a positive or a negative?

In the contemporary epoch, there are a lot of human beings who live alone in their homes. contentions will be demonstrated below in the following lines. Many of the masses who live in cities have migrated from the rural zones to industrial places to be employed in giant companies or for higher incomes thus, they had to leave their Hometown and families to move to cities and Settle in Small houses alone without no Member of their folk. Moreover,people need to work over hours to get promotions or achieve higher earnings hence their time is limited to their workplace and home for resting. in other words, there is not enough time for socializing and spare time to meet new people and make friends. Consequently, the number of people they see is restricted so the chance of meeting a new partner or a reliable friend to live with is almost impossible. This kind of living has demerits which are inevitable. Firstly living on your own can bring mental disorders. humankind is a social species generally, so we need to be in a crowd, otherwise, we can be subject to diseases such as depression which is a principal concern in this modern world. secondly, living solo can hurt our body's health. it means that when we are in pain or suffering from a sickness there is no one to take care of us or in a more serious situation and life-threatening may be in danger. for example, a person who had a stroke in the home alone could not have access to an Immediate medical emergency because they lose consciousness. To sum up, it seems that, this type of living has become more radical as humans advance in the industry. potential problems are much greater than what we approach on the other side and we need to find answers to this issue to prevent more and more difficulties.