some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortages of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

These days, many people believe that it is unnecessary to complain about the exhausting conditions, particularly lack of money or undesirable work, while others think the community should try to better these situations. While accepting unpleasant conditions has some merits sometimes, I argue that its drawbacks outweigh the advantages. On the one hand, accepting some matters that people are not able to change is beneficial. To illustrate, a multitude of people lack the potential that leads them to embark on challenging journeys. In such cases, striving just too hard causes mental and physical exhaustion, often serving as precursors to depression and other psychological disorders. Therefore, I consider that people should recognize their limits and get used to their conditions. On the other hand, there are a myriad of situations where people just do not want to push themselves and put effort into something they actually want to change. Especially, in the modern world, most tasks require a significant amount of effort and time. However, most individuals do not tend to deal with demanding jobs they need to experience before succeeding. Many people aim to solve problems immediately and effortlessly, but it is almost impossible in the competitive environment of the twenty-first century. For this reason, I think people should try their best provided they possess the self-confidence and determination to achieve their goals. In conclusion, although in some situations it is wise to be aware of the capacity of individuals in order to avoid excessive stress, I advocate that people should not apply excuses if they are able to overcome these problems, and try to change conditions in a good way.