Having more money and less time is better than earning less money and having more time Discuss both the view points and state your opinion

Over the last two or three decades, humans have been pursuing different things for personal satisfaction. As a result, some have more money but less time and others have less money but more time. In this essay, I will talk about both viewpoints and express my opinion. Firstly, a lot of humans pursue riches in their entire life. As a result, they spend less time on themselves. For instance, people who want to be excessively rich spend fewer moments sleeping but rather stay awake trying to work to earn a lot of money. Therefore, such people believe that gaining riches at the expense of their sleeping period deem it the best way in life. Secondly, other individuals also are of the view that people should earn less and sleep more. For example, some individuals believe having what to eat and drink should be enough and the rest of the period should be spent on sleeping. Consequently, the opinion of these groups of fellow can be termed complacency. In my viewpoint, becoming rich at the cost of your resting moment is a better decision because life without wealth is very difficult. Such as a student in the university has to spend more seconds studying to pass all exams and I believe the same energy can be used to become wealthy. In summary, every inhabitant on earth's outlook about wealth and rest should be respected. Most are keen to be prosperous and others are contempt of their state. Hence, there is a correlation between prosperity and the period we take to rest.