Academic teaching is important for passing the exam, and other skills such as cooking or dressing should be not taught. To what extend you agree or disagree

In contemporary society, some academies or schools believe that academic skills that were required in the exam like Mathematics or Physics are much more important than other skills like cooking or dressing and those skills should not teach in the institute. I extremely disagree with this idea and this essay will explain why I do not agree with this argument. First of all, in my opinion, school or the academy is the place where children can learn everything they want and get the experience from their life as much as possible to prepare for their adulthood. Moreover, school is also a small society where students can learn the life-subject that may affect or contribute to their future skills or job selection like talking skills or time management skills. In addition, basic skills like cooking, dressing skill, and communication skill are important to teach the students in the class too, because these skill help children can get confidence while living in the world after they graduated from the institute. Furthermore, reducing the academic subject's time and giving the chance to students to study the skills that they want to learn can make students stay more motivated, active and not bored going to school. To conclude, I would say that the school or the academy should give more choice to students to learn in the extra subject which they want to learn instead let the students study only the academic skills in the class could make the student study much more effectively.