Education is not a luxury, but a basic human right and as such should be free for everyone irrespective of personal wealth. Do you agree or disagree?

Schooling is the basic building block of this contemporary society, and it is the fundamental need for everyone in this challenging world without considering their financial background. Some people assert that it is the government's responsibility to provide training free of cost to the nation and I completely agree with this, we will delve deeper into this regard. To start with, schooling and health are the basic amenities that every individual deserves. To elaborate, each person contributes to the nation’s economy by paying various taxes such as income tax, sales tax and service taxes and in return, it is an administrative obligation to provide some basic services such as health and training. For example, Canada provides free secondary schooling and a healthcare system for their citizens. In addition to it, everyone needs some basic skills to survive. To explain it, People need some elementary knowledge like basic math, communication etc, to fulfil their basic needs such as shopping, and interacting with people. Furthermore, the population in the world is flourishing at a fast pace contrary to the dwindling opportunities and education is the key parameter to differentiate the candidates. To put more light on it, In this competitive market, skills and knowledge play a vital role to secure any job and these skills and information can be acquired through some quality training. For instance, for all jobs posted in,Bangalore the basic requirement is the candidate must be a graduate. To conclude, in this challenging world, education is the basic equipment for everyone and considering its importance, the governments should take full ownership of schooling and provide the same platform by ignoring the financial merits of someone.