Nudism is becoming a major issue in people's lives in recent years. What causes of it? What are possible effects?

In recent times,the most challenging problem in the lives of individuals is being nude.The factors that led to the rise of this trend and its potential effects will be discussed in the subsequent paragraphs. To begin, westernisation is the major causative factor of this worrisome event. This is because by bringing the western culture to the nation,the people of the society emulate the whites in all that they do irrespective of whether bad or good and one of the bad things they copied was dressing bare. For example, a foreign person always appears nude to attract the opposite sex but the masses accepted this attitude because they believe that it is the best way to look. This results in the increased nudity seen today. Furthermore,people believe that appearing nude improves their self-confidence. This is because they receive a lot of accolades for their beauty when naked. Since everybody wants to be seen as a beautiful human, they embraced nudity. The increased decline in moral values is the major bad impact of this growing trend. This is because the exposure of the body parts to the public makes people's sexual urge rise. This in turn leads to abominable acts like adultery and pornography. For instance, seeing an individual's genital increases the secretion of dopamine hormone which stimulates penile erection and the consequent desire for sex. Thus,the person would do this act with anybody even if it's a minor just to satisfy the urge. In addition,not covering the body increases the risk of skin injuries. This is because clothing serves as a protective barrier and since a large percentage of the skin is exposed to nudity,the rate of harm to it is increased. In conclusion, nudism has become a worrisome trend in the past few years and its contributory factors are westernisation and the need to appear beautiful. But despite this,it results in dangers such as reduced values in morals and skin injuries.