In many countries, paying for things using mobile phone(celephones) apps is becoming increasingly common. Does this development have more advantages or more disadvantages

No one can deny that buying apps for cellophane in a lot of nations is more popular, these days. It has both negative and positive aspects. While some people believe that it has some disadvantages points, in my view, the advantages points are more significant. On the one hand, one group of people think that paying money for mobile applications has some minus effects. The most important one is that money could be wasted. For example, many young generation buying a lot of apps as a habit and just paying money for something is not necessary for them. So, paying for apps regularly leads to a high bill. In addition, some applications are not useful for purchasing. For instance, last month my brother bought an app about nutrition facts of the food but it did not have suitable information. Thus, most of the applications are not helpful. On the other hand, purchasing apps has the main role in human life. First, people could find handy data easily. For example, people search their convenient ways at the map apps. Therefore, different kinds of applications bring people more accessible information. Moreover, nations need new technology. Such as new apps which have the latest instructions. As a result, all communities when using the new apps are more up-to-date. Finally, I believe that paying money for things using mobile phone has benefits points are greater than the drawbacks.