Some people think that dangerous sports should be banned. To what extent do you agree or disagree with the statement. Give the reason and relevant examples.

It is a fact that critical damages have happened as a result of some sports activities. Although sports are conducted for the mental and physical health of the human race, there are some dangers also reported during these activities. In order to do this, a few folks are arguing to ban such types of sports competitions. I disagree with this notion to a certain extent and the reason for this will explain in the following paragraphs. On the one hand, sports movement help to improve not only physical well-being but also enhance the mental health of an individual. There are several actions which required confidence, discipline and motivation. For example, competitions related to skating required courage and mental capacity to face the task. There are dangerous holes under the snow hidden in their path while they are moving, but no one can say due to these circumstances that a particular sport has to get banned. Learning the ride, the proper understanding of the path and continuous efforts make the person handle the situation and easily achieve the target. As a result, they are preparing themselves to face any situation in life with courage. On the other hand, there are some sports that result in utterly damage to the sports person and it leads to the end of his carrier and also threatens his life. According to play journals, such incidents are happening a few in numbers. It does not mean that a particular sport has to ban. For instance, Michael's shoemaker accident in a formula one car race created serious injuries to his health. However, he recovered from it after several months of bed rest and treatments. Such accidents are part of such sports but no one will be ready to say they should be removed from sports. In conclusion, despite the fact that various damages are reported related to sports life but it does not make sense to ban such play. Sports action creates serious injuries in human life, however, better coaching, practice and development skills can overcome all the obstacles from its path.