Many children are encouraged by their parents to get a part time job in their free time. Discuss advantage and disadvantages to children doing so?

Nowadays youngsters are trying to become self-efficient for most of their life cycle. The role of parents who support them and teaching the significance of doing part-time jobs and earning money is unavoidable. There are positives and negatives that have to be considered regarding this topic. The following paragraphs will reveal this notion. During this pandemic days, most of the children really went through various mental and physical pressures. To deviate their down-trending minds to well-being person they should have to start mingling with society. Furthermore, joining a part-time job successfully helps them to concentrate on their work and enhance their communication skills. For example, adolescents who are working in cafeterias would learn how to talk to their customers in a disciplined manner and also help them how to make a good cup of coffee. After all, earning money by doing work makes them self-depend, and proud and helps to understand the value of financial management. Despite there are drawbacks to earning money as a teenager, parents focus on the plus sides of doing part-time jobs. Alternatively, there are a few incidents reported in newspapers related to children who are misguided by their peers and spending money on getting drugs. According to crime investigations reports, it is highlighted as the youngsters who are collecting these drugs by earning money through their part-time jobs without the knowledge of their parents. Although there are optimal benefits for children who are doing part-time jobs, various unwanted problems also follow, if they do not get better pieces of advice from elders. To sum up, part-time jobs help children to become self-motive and efficient but without getting the proper guidance from parents the chances of spending it are alarming.