In many parts of the world, women study science and technology, but donot work in these fields. What measures can be taken to encourage women to work in science and technology?

These days, in some countries, female educators of science and technology do not have an activity in their fields when they graduate. The factors that are similar in both sexes and flexible work can persuade women to have a job which is the same as their education. On the one hand, the fact that is really important is that in some companies not only income but also the job positions are not the same as males. As a result, they prefer not to have an occupation in these systems that have stereotypes and biases. For example, in one corporation when they accept one woman and a man who have the same ability and academic diploma, then the salaries of the male are more than females and in the short run, men can obtain career advancement while another sex is not able. In fact, gender is the most important factor in occupation. Nevertheless, when this kind of inequality is solved, then women are encouraged to work. On the other hand, females require flexibility in their jobs inasmuch as most of them are mothers and wives; moreover, they need a great deal of time for household chores, taking care of children and so on. Thereafter, when they have the same timeframe and workplace as men, they are not able to handle their office projects. Consequently, if companies have work remotely and flexible hours that lead to a work -life balance for them, they like posting. To sum up, the best factors that persuade women to have a job in science and technology are that they are equal to the men in front of the employers. Additionally, providing an opportunity for them to have flexible time and a working environment to balance their lives and work.