Air transport is increasingly use to exported fruits and vegetables to countries where they can not be grown or out of seasons . What are the advantages and disadvantages of this?

Exporting fruits and vegetables to other countries with airplanes has become a vital topic of debate. Although there are various benefits to this approach, the drawbacks should not be ignored which will be discussed in this essay. First of all, nowadays, due to climate change and global warming, it is essential for both governments and people to help in decreasing carbon dioxide footprints. So, transport local products to overseas can significantly lead to produce excessive Co2. By placing more emphasis on the harmful consequences of this trend, it is noticeable that exporting fruits and vegetables not only can contribute to emission Co2, but can also lead to increasing the prices of these products for local people. For instance, if factories and agricultures desire to export too many products such as bananas or ginger, this will lead to increasing the prices of these kinds of products. On the other hand, exporting products such as fruits and vegetables can offer several benefits, leading to increase the local avenue. Thus, the government and local people can earn countless money by exporting their products. Additionally, this shift can result in creating more jobs opportunities for local individuals. For instance, many factories should be established just for preparing these products, consider a factory that just produces huge boxes in order to safe transition. In conclusion, while using air transportation to export local products such as vegetables and fruits brings various benefits for both communities and local people as a whole, such as increasing annual avenue and creating more job opportunities, the negative consequences should not be failed such as increasing both air pollution and the product prices.