Most scientific inventions and discoveries are worthless and only waste of time and money. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, Many experts' inventions and discoveries are non-sense difficulties only a waste of authority time and money as well. I agree with this notion, because many well-known physiologists try to invent time machines but it is not possible to find them in this global I will discuss some valuable reasons in the upcoming fourth paragraphs. To begin,with the agreement, Most of the world's popular university experiment with non-useful items for individuals such as sippers because this item will not successfully work for all nations. To explain, A large number of factors will be working on non-less evidence because it will be a waste of a chunk amount of money provided by the lawmakers. For example, In Australian news channels reveal headlines for many specialists working in a laboratory and trying to find the bad effects of chemical use in human life will be a huge impact on the environment. Hence, When the economy will be growing day by day it is useful for their nations instead of discoveries for the non-work ideas. On the other hand, Despite the, disagreement many schools will be provided facilities for their students such as a cafeteria in the high academy because it will save time. To explicated, wealthy countries are researching valuable items development for use in their nation's future. For instance, In Britain Cambridge University provide a research lab for their learn's working very hard in their department. Thus, When the scientists work on useful items it will be appreciated by their community besides non-valuable research massive will be protested against by the government. In conclusion, Although the experts working on research will spend money on their projects. Moreover, It will also be beneficial for their nation's economy and community as well as both views are the same for their perspective.