In the future, self-driving cars will replace human drivers. Is this a positive or negative development?

Science and technology are growing at an exponential level,so due to this, we are able to believe all things that once seemed impossible are now possible,even self-driving a car is one of them. In my view without any,doubt self-driving machines will replace human drivers in the coming future and it has more benefits and a few drawbacks. Humans begins are intelligent species on planet earth surprisingly, we make a lot of errors knowingly or unknowingly because we get bored doing repetitive tasks on daily bases. Driving is one of them,we need to travel from point A to point B but we tend to make accidents.To avoid such scenarios a self-driving wagon can help us. On the other hand, though they are not creative like us they are good at repetitive tasks, accuracy, precision and especially following rules. So we can avoid more number accidents which are very good for our mankind as we lose thousands of lives in accidents. In my view, self-driving autos will take a few jobs,especially human drivers however they will give us many other jobs in return, we need specific experts who can help us to analyse weak points or missing points of self-driving cars. Due to the self-driving machine, we can create different and unique job opportunities which will help us to focus on various problems rather than learning how to drive. Surprisingly, few people assume that self-driving cars could create a number of issues which creates bigger troubles than our previous generations and which could lead to the end of our human civilizations. In Conclusion,I strongly believe that self-driving cars are not made to destroy mankind but could help us to make sure that our loved ones travel and come back home safely.