Everyone should stay at school until 18. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

Owing to the burgeoning competition Era parents want their to children focus on academic studies. It is believed by some people that students should be studied in school till 18 years old. I completely agree with this statement and in the subsequent fragments. I will discuss why. Irrefutably, there are a plethora of grounds why I agree with this statement but the vital two are enhancing a creative mindset and learning time management. To commence with the former view, presently many schools give project work which is helping students to think creatively and productively. This is because, many parents like to stay their children in school because they can learn new things like painting, puzzle games, communication skills and so on; consequently, adults are becoming smart and they learn quickly. For example, if schools had not have smart classed rooms, then students would not have worked smartly and better skills. Furthermore, schools not only teach core subjects but also give opportunities for extracurricular activities. Therefore, students can become smart and skilled people. Moreover, many organizations give priority to rules and regulations which helps pupils become a self-discipline as well as better time management. Firstly, both parents work 9 to 5 jobs and they have no time for their children. This is the reason, parents want to stay long hours in school and they can attend day boarding classes so that children can learn time management and discipline. For instance, according to the Hindu newspaper, presently youngsters are becoming strict with rules and serious about their dreams. Thereby, many children grab study quickly and earn early stages. Secondly, adults who learn discipline in school life. They are more focused and dedicated to their studies rather than procrastination. To recapitulate, many people think that children should study in school at 18 age but if children spent a long time in school, then they will be focused on their career and it will give fruitful results.