Some people believe that one of the best ways to solve environmental problem is to increase the cost of fuel for cars and other vehicles. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is no doubt that these days, environment problems was increased and had enormous impact on the earth. The question is, what the better method to solve environment issue? In this essay, I am going to discuss this idea and draw my own conclusion. In term of the advantages, some people believe that the better mothed to solve environment problems is higher the cost of fuel for cars. The main reason given to support this claim that the cars smoke impact in the environment and the main reason for air pullotion and temperature higher. To illustrate, in Spain nation's don't used the cars for transpotation. Meanwhile, 60% approximately used the subway or cycling for day by day transport. This method helped to tackle environmental issue issus. However, increse the cost of fuel for cars not good way to save the environment. Firstly, replace the normal cars to electeric cars. In other words, electric cars can serve seve the cities for cars smoking and the hurm recycling for cars materels. Secondly, encourage people for walk and usd the subway. This is because, the way a faster and helped to discrease increase the traffic jam in the city road. Also, the last shown prove 50% from the people tend walk to the job or used Change the form of the verb using show examples the public transportation. In conclusion, although environment complication higher the cost of fuel for cars and other uehicles the best mathod to solve this issue, I believe that increasing increas the cost of fuel the faster way to save the environment and discreased the pullotion in general.