Some people think that all teenagers should be required to do unpaid work in their free time to help the local community. They believe this would benefit both the individual teenager and society as a whole. Do you agree or disagree?

There is a view, that adolescents need to do work without payment in their leisure time and this affects the community and young people in a positive way. I would agree that, because a lot of teenage can develop social skills like compassion and empathy in dealing with other humans and this is helpful for their further way of life in private and professional situations. To begin with, it is important to acknowledge that a vital number of teenagers don't know what they make in their leisure time. They waste a lot of days with cruel computer games or committing acts of violence instead of practising some kinds of sports such as swimming or football. Considering the increasing number of crimes by juveniles it seems to be useful that it is better, when they participate in charitable work as well such as caring for the elderly or working for environmental protection. As a result, they learning Change the form of the verb learn show examples they learn more about tolerance and charity. That said, a concern of the community should be for younger people to take away from the street and give them meaningful activities. The local community benefits from the younger people in two ways. On the one,hand they need staff for healthcare at this time and compensate for different staff gaps,, additionally acts of violence caused by teenagers lead to damage to local facilities and society needs to pay for this harm with higher taxes, for example. In conclusion, although individual teenagers don't get money for their work, society and adolescents benefit from charitable work. The civilization has more staff for retirement homes and younger people have a meaningful task.