Some people say that art like painting, music, poetry can be made by everyone, whereas others believe that it can only be made by those with special abilities. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In the salad days of the millennium, craftsmanship such as painting, music and poetry has become an essential part of life. However, society is polarized into two groups almost equally regarding the notion, of whether these types of arts should be done by all dwellers or can only be performed by professional ones. Whereas,in the following paragraphs I would shed light on numerous reasons to discuss both views and then present my stance. To commence with the first idea, there are myriad things to be shared in its favour. First and foremost, recreational jobs help people to explore their core abilities. For example, if a person is good at singing, he should pursue his career in the music industry rather than choosing an engineering or a medical field as his major. Consequently, he is more able to perform well and never gets tired of it. Moreover, these hobbies are an effective way to pass the leisure. Nowadays, the routines of folks have become busier than ever before due to which they are more stressed. These skills such as painting, are interesting enough to refreshen and broaden their minds by thinking in a creative and innovative manner while doing it. Shifting towards the second school of thought, artwork should be made by experts otherwise it will lose its importance. For instance, if poetry is done by everyone, poets are ultimately overlooked because their masterpieces will no longer be praised by humans. Hence, this will not only impact the significance of this field but also affects the revenues of professional people. Furthermore, special traits require proper training and rigid practice. Consequently, anyone without no insights into and hands-on experience in such work can alter the rules and can harm their image all over the globe. In conclusion, after having discussed the arguments and the counter-arguments, I would like to infer my personal opinion that special art like painting, music and poetry should be performed by experts because they have the characteristics and knowledge to perform these tasks as a consequence they do not impact their uniqueness.