Children engaged in sports are often overloaded with physical activity or get serious traumas. What are the main reasons for this? What solutions can you suggest?

People say that children who are interested in sports are often overburdened with physical activity or sometimes they face severe traumas. In many competitive sports to maintain fit fitness, children are assigned to overloaded activities and because of these, they fall into injuries. This essay intends to discuss the possible reasons for this and explore effective solutions. There are a number of reasons why sportspeople are often loaded with activities or encounter severe traumas. Firstly, there is a lack of safety precautions, while carrying out an important game event and they end up with serious wounds. Secondly, many accidents in sportings occur due to a lack of supervision; especially, at schools and universities. For instance, if a student wants to join a weight lifting class and he practices during the absence of the teacher will cause massive damage such as bones being dismantled and falling off due to imbalance. I strongly suggest a few effective solutions which can be taken into consideration immediately to overcome this issue. It is essential to acquire the safety attire recommended for that particular event as it has a significant impact on individuals. For example, in order to play cricket, it is mandatory to dress accordingly, which includes a helmet, leg pads, and gloves, as it aids in escape from potential damages. Also, during the coaching session, it is vital that every offspring should be monitored by a coach or adults thus, it prevents any accidental moments and also identifies if they are loaded with a plethora of physical events. To conclude, it is notable that young aged people who are into athletics to get traumatized due to heavy workouts. However, I am convinced that some steps can be taken to alleviate this disturbing circumstance.