Students in school and university learn far more from lessons with their teachers compared to other sources, such as the television or the internet. Do you agree or disagree?

It is an undeniable fact that nowadays a majority of scholars prefer to use the internet to learn either at school or university. I agree with this notion therefore this essay put light on how such resources are becoming widely available and why youngsters love to utilize these resources. To commence with, since a number of social websites have been established which is providing online learning and through this online education system, both students and the inventors who are delivering free information are getting benefits. For example, advertisements are a source of income for users who are putting information on the internet such as on Facebook and Youtube, and many companies pay money for their ads on these online platforms. Therefore, a number of adults who are studying in schools and universities are approaching these platforms and using them to expand their knowledge. In addition, the main reason why students are taking part in online learning is that they are saving money as well as their time which they usually spend by visiting colleges and schools. Similarly, there are no time restrictions, for instance, information delivered by the television or internet can be accessed by students at any time of the day or night. Hence, most of the students after covid-19 are thinking that distance education is probably a good choice for them which is similar to online study as they can learn new skills along with making money by doing side jobs. In conclusion, even if teachers are an essential part of university education but most of the lectures are widely spread on Youtube and college websites so a lot of scholars are taking benefits of this useful information.