Nowadays the way many people interact with each other has changed because of technology. In what ways has technology affected the types of relationships people make? Has this become a positive or negative development? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

These days techonology is growing very fast. At this time, people behaviour has change because of upcoming every new machines that change the life of living and this is going to affect people connection. we will discuss new technologies and people links in this essay and also i will share my own personal experiences experince. First, Scientists and experts are bringing new technologies all over the word for example machines, computers, electronic devices which is helpful in our daily life life's lifes and fulfil our requirement. That makes our work easy and super fast. For example, in recent years people did all work by themselves like farmers has not machine to cut grass and they cut by used hands but nowadays they have machines to cut the grass and different equipments to use in their field. New automachines brings our life easier. This is the positive development. On the other hand, New things affects our connections, because some people afford new developments that coming in our society and most of the people can't afford it due to poor condition. This thing spoil our links to eacth other. This is the negative impact on our community because in this technology world persons dependent all their work on machines and they don't want to continue relationship to other humanbeings. In conclusion, There is both positive and negative affect on people of technology. In my opinion we should balance on both sides and mantain both technology and relationship.