Some experts believe that it is better for children to begin learning a foreign language at primary schools rather than secondary school. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

A group of authorities opines that learning a foreign language at primary school far more effective than other levels of education. However, there are some benefits and drawbacks for it. I personally firm believer in studying that at this level and I think the positive points outweigh the negative aspects. In this essay, both aspects will be mentioned. On one side, one of the most important benefits of this is helping children to become familiar with other cultures and different costumes. It's apparent that when they start to study a foreign tangue tongue at the same time, they hear about their traditions, history and the living condition of people. Besides, younger pupils are more flexible to accept a different language and culture then older people because their mind are far more ready to learn and achieve them. Moreover, when we give children a chance to familiarize themselves with other tangues, they can communicate easily with other nations from long distant region in future, because, they learn not only their languages but also they detect their unusual and weird costumes. On the other hand, it can be a difficult program for pupils, because they like more to spend their school time with other classmates and do enjoyable task like playing or painting while that might not be an exciting activity for them. Moreover, it could have a negative effect on their spirits of learning because it makes a hectic schedule and causes a feeling of tiredness for children. In conclusion, although it has a few drawbacks like discouraging the students for learning due to decreasing their motivation, it helps them to receive information about various cultures that allow them to communicate easily with other nations in future.