In some countries, people follow the latest fashion and hairstyles. In your opinion, what is influencing this? Do you think this is a positive or a negative development?

Nowadays, most countries are getting updated with the changing fashion and hairstyles. This essay will discuss the reason behind such influence, along with its possible positive or negative developments. The growing trend of following new looks is an outcome of the internet and digital platforms. Youngsters around the world are connected with each other using different applications like Instagram, Whatsapp, Facebook, etc. People around the world upload different pictures of their fashion and styles, due to which, other individuals get introduced to it. For example, Komal Pandey one of the famous influencers uploads her dressing sense pics and different type of hairstyles, thus, youth gets influenced and try to mimic her different attire and looks. Therefore, these vloggers and electronic media, significantly alter the trend. Firstly, following the latest fashion and hairstyles might negative have a negative impact on the youth of the country. Furthermore, these attires and outfits come with a huge cost, that is why, instead of spending money on further studies, youngsters are getting distracted towards it and spending huge amounts on them. To illustrate, Zara among the most valuable wearing accessories brand, its jeans is ten times more expensive than the jeans of the Khadi brand. In order to, look smart and similar to influencers, youngsters are buying Zara clothes rather than Khadi clothes. Consequently, following these trends would have more negative development on individuals. To summarise, people start mimicking others if they found it attractive without knowing that they would get impacted in a negative way. However, youth must follow only those trends which they can afford over their basic needs and developments.