One of the consequences of improved medical care is that people are living longer and life expectancy is increasing.Do u think the advantages of this development outwiegh the disadvantages?

Nowadays people used advanced technology to do experiments and find out cures for severe diseases. So the medical field side has improved a lot in the past. So naturally, life expectancy grew faster. Nonetheless, demerits can be seen. This essay will discuss the negative and positive consequences behind it. There are two arguments based on the high quality of medical care. In modern, Pharmacies take better care of people and are located in every convenient place. Secondly, low cost of hospital surgeries. The reason is the technology used in hospitals is quite advanced and satisfactory for the patients. Technology itself can deal with it impeccably. Such as conducting surgeries and sharing medical skills with other professionals all over the world online. And also, In contrast, two arguments can be presented as follows, Firstly the immunity of people upsurged unexpectedly as a result of overusing vitamins and antibiotics which will lead to cause many worse side effects that even the body becomes uncontrollable itself. Secondly, because of the complex lifestyle, most people have mental issues like stress, anxiety, and depression as people get busier with their workload. They don’t spare some time for their health. So the worst side is that until the body start-up responding, They don’t lift a foot into the hospital unless for the medical care service reminds them. To conclude, To a certain point I agree that a lot of benefits can be seen while the disadvantages seem to be more appealing. But however, I suppose the medical field should be more digitalized and convenient up to their fingertips.