In some countries, people follow the latest fashion and hairstyles. In your opinion, what is influencing this? Do you think this is a positive or a negative development?

In this day and age, people tend to imitate up-to-date clothes and hairstyles. In my opinion, this trend has two sides and its reasons are mainly celebrity and showing status First of all, people tend to copy their idols’ styles such as outfits and hair. For example, in 2002, the football player Ronaldo De Lima cut his bald hair. Although it is an ugly style, citizens all over the world followed it and created a global phenomenon at that time. Secondly, every individual does not want to be outdated. They always try to become the slave of fashion by buying the newest clothes to show off before posting some beautiful photos on social media. As a result, this gives them some kind of personal satisfaction and happiness. In terms of development, this trend has 2 sides. Regarding the positive one, clothes shops would receive a huge amount of money whenever there is a late fashion. They bought the fake one at cheap prices and complicated fake skills before selling it again to customers at extremely expensive costs. In contrast, people may sacrifice many possible things they can do to pursue trends, such as borrowing money from their friends or banks as a personal loan In conclusion, I would believe that this trend has 2 sides, profit for shop in terms of benefits and the loss of money from drawbacks. Besides, the factors that cause this trend are famous people and the desire to show their beauty