Some people say that the government should not put money on building theatres and sports stadiums. They should spend more money on medical care and education. Do you agree or disagree?

There is no doubt that states should provide money for establishing certain art and sports -related facilities as well as maintaining their social systems; likewise, healthcare and curriculum. While some argue that the source that was provided by authorities for hospital and college system should be more, instead of this view, I believe we should share more dollars for art and sports centres. In this essay, I will explain my opinion. Firstly, some individuals need to receive medical services. Due to obesity, sedimental lifestyle, excessive sugar consumption, trans-fat intake,and exposure to chemical toxins, we are likely to get sick more than ever. Therefore, the citizens of any country are facing some conditions which cause an increase in hospital usage and money that spends on that service. Thus, the nation's taxes have been spent for an unsustainable system. Moreover, In this day, as an individual, I think our leaders should not pay for the education system, because, parents have shared already with their pupils. In contrast, governments have to build more sports centres and theatres for the public's sake. If the number of facilities that conduct physical exercises and stage plays increases, the knowledge level of the public will improve. Additionally, according to history researcher Tobias Forge: since world-war-two Germany has designed different kinds of theatres. Hence, their economy surged and reached its peak by 2002. In my point of view, governments can encourage their people to be more decent and productive through sports stadiums. Consequently, more investment in these places would be very beneficial. To sum up, presidents are able to invest taxes on numerous aspects, like health, education, and art. Some believe that they suppose to give more money to health and school-based infrastructures, however, If I were an authority, I would make more theatres and sports areas.