More and more wild animals are on the verge of extinction and others are on the endangered list. What are the reasons for this? What can be done to solve this problem?

Animal extinction has been a worldwide problem. Everyday, we here in the news that some particular animal is getting added to the endangered list or on the verge of extinction due to deforestation, hunting or global warming. This issue is globally present and have affected people at large scale. The viewpoints for the cause and solution associated with this issue will be discussed in the subsequent paragraphs. Firstly, the one reason for animals getting extinct is deforestation. Humans are cutting large number of forests and tress on daily basis in order to convert into the land for human being. To illustrate, According to the Times of India newspaper, daily on average 1000 trees are cut down for paper and land produce. As a result, species loose their home and food and have to migrate to different regions. In additon to this, The Global Warming is consider as the another reason for this extinction. Rise in earth atmosphere and melting of glaciers have caused many species to loose their house and food. For instance, Penguins population is decreasing day by day because the ice glaciers are melting at very fast pace and they cannot survive in these hot condition. There are various steps which goverment can take in order to mitigate this issue. First, they can put ban on cutting forest so that there will be no damage of land of these animals. Secondly, they can start using green houses resources which are more ecofriendly and don't lead to global warming. In Conclusion, Goverment can start with putting ban on deforestation and impose to use green houses gases so that there will be no global warming and it will help in survival of these animals.