Some people believe that having a university qualification is important for a happy life. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is widely acknowledged that education is one of the most crucial and fundamental things for people currently. Some people support the opinion that university qualifications such as a bachelor degree, master degree, and doctoral degree are crucial and advantageous for a delightful life. However, from my point of view, I disagree with these previous point. In the following paragraphs, the reasons to support my disagreement will be outlined. First of all, I strongly believe that the population should have the right to make their own decisions. For example some people need to open their own business, become a Youtuber or make income from stock market rather than graduate from university or study an academic degree to acquire a government job, become a doctor, or engineer because people have different thinking. It is undeniable that sometimes people who did not graduate from university cannot achieve their objectives for various reasons such as budget, knowledge, and experience. On the contrary, others without a university qualification have the capability and sophisticated in their life because of something called " experience cannot be found in the classroom, it can be achieved by trying and practising as soon as possible. that means it does not depend on a university qualification to make life delightful. However, it depends on which choices and talent people can achieve or not. In conclusion, I personally disagree with this viewpoint because it seems to me that the advantages of people without a university qualification outweigh the disadvantages and depend on experience and budget.