A lot of places in the world rely on tourism as a main source of income. Unfortunately, tourism can also be a source of problems if it is not well-managed. What are the advantages and disadvantages of tourism in the modern world? Do you think that the benefits of tourism outweigh its drawbacks?

In resent years, intercontinental journey is becoming are opening their entrance to move and more visitor. In my opinion, many backpackers visited extremely worthwhile for the state. In this essay, I will examine both pros and cons of this controversial issue. These days many people prefer to travel to other countries during holidays or weekends. Therefore, tourism is developing so much. In fact, the main budget of the state comes from tourism. For example, many tourists purchase hotel tickets and other necessities when visiting a country. As a result, the visit of tourists brings great benefits to the state and the population As everything has two sides, there is also a negative side to the influx of tourists. First of all, humans from another country can have a big impact on that country's culture because their clothes can have a big negative impact on that country's culture. For example, many tourists from Europe come to our country, so now young people forget about their culture and are interested in European clothes. Besides that, visitors also cause great damage to the environment because when tourists went to landmarks, they garbage throw away water or ground In conclusion, having weighted everything mentioned up and I can come to conclusion that many tourists come very handy for nation's boujet bought. Therefore, From my point of view, the convenience of visiting tourists owtweigh the drawback.