More and more wild animals are on the verge of extinction and others are on the endangered list. What are the reasons for this? What can be done to solve this problem?

Nowadays due to the large increase in,population a lot of wild animals are on the edge of extinction and other animals are on the endangered list because of deforestation and the food they eat of animals. This essay is going to describe the solutions to those problems mentioned above. Due to the drastic increase in the amount of population growth in the world, a lot of forests is been cut down and developed as houses or offices for humans. This has a lot of effects on animals because they will lose their shelter moreover they can not even find food for them to survive due to which they will suffer from severe diseases and sometimes this can lead to the death of animals. For instance, when animals are hungry they find their own food in the forest but due to the absence of, the forest they get to eat waste which was produced by the humans such as plastics due to which they die because plastic damages their digestive system.cutting down of forest has a lot of disadvantages than the benefits. Firstly we should reduce cutting down of forest for building offices or homes. Government should not sell the forest to any private individuals for destroying them. Secondly human should stop using non-biodegradable products which take years to get decomposed into to soil and also affects the soil instead items search as plastic bags or bottles can be replaced with reusable bags whereas plastic bottles can be recycled. For example, recent research showed that almost all the land and soil got damaged by non-solvable waste. Government should take initiative to bring new ideas for inventing products which have no damage to the animals as well as the environment. In conclusion, a Large number of wild animals are in the end and some other animals are on the endangered list. Government and humans both should take responsibility for not harming animals by cutting down the forest and not by producing harmful products which affect their eating habits.