Some people spend most of their lives living close to where they were born. What might be the reasons for this? What are the advantages and disadvantages?

A few people stay near the life where they were born. The main reason would be that they are afraid to go out of their comfort zone. Sometimes it is good because they can stay with their family members but more often they cannot be successful in their life. People are more often afraid to go outside of their comfort zone. They are always overthinking and cannot satisfy them to go abroad and do something better. People do not want to change their life and surroundings because of fear. For example, those who live in a village often think that they do not have enough skills to work at an office in a town. As a result, they stay in the village work on farmland and live a simple life. On the one hand, if they stay close to where they were born then it is obvious that they can stay with their family members and can connect with their friends. Moreover, people who stay close by more often help their parents in old age. For example, a lot of people who live overseas often cannot see their relatives at the end of their lives. On the other hand, it says that success can be achieved when you go out of your comfort zone. More often it is true that together with more skills and knowledge to be successful in life you have to go out from home. Most of the universities and colleges, most of the time, are not close by and some need to go outside of the country. For example, the world's best university is situated in London, to get a degree from this university you need to compete with a lot of people all over the world. Most of the students from this university work for the largest company in the world. In conclusion, too afraid to go outside of the comfort zone a lot of people spend their whole life where they were born or grew up. Although they can spend most of their special time with their friends and family members, they cannot get success in their life.