As parts of education, students should spend a period of time living in another country to learn its language and culture. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In our society, many juveniles prefer spend time on their smartphones. This essay agrees, that smartphones generation is a negative development, which causes addiction, slow development and even mental diseases. Firstly, spending hours on the smartphones often turns to the habit, and then, to the addiction. But why many teenagers fall into the trap of The World Wide Network? Mainly, owing to various and flexible content. Tik Tok is a prime example of successful social network, where shown short videos on each taste. However, in reality, in social networks there are more low-grade information, than useful and educational. Undoubtedly, it causes slow development of the child, since he does not require aquire knowledge, instead, he is addicted with his phone. Secondly, often spending teenager’s leisure time on the games causes mental diseases. Trouble of games is a really relevant and serious question. Many games are influence negatively on person’s mental health. For instance, games such as GTA, Counter-Strike, Zombies normalizes murders, robs, jails and monsters. According to the statistics, many killers played shouter and horror games in their childhood, which consequently made worse their mental health. However, mental diseases connected not only with games, but moreover, with social networks. Many children nowadays are suffer from cyberbulling. Cyberbulling Cyber bullying -it is bulling in the Internet, which even more adverse and dangerous, since parents often do not see with whom their child chatting. Teenagers can be hurt because of their weight, appearance and even nationality. Unfortunately, in usually causes suicides. To sum up, I would reiterate, that trends on the mobile phones is an absolutely negative development.