Some people say that in all levels of education, from primary schools to universities, too much time is spent on learning facts and not enough on learning practical skill. Do you agree or disagree?

Some individuals argue that they are taught not only theories and insufficient learning practical abilities. Moreover,throughout their education from primary schools to tertiary,education they spent a great time.I agree with this statement. Above all,many schools and institutes educate only facts,so they pile too much work onto children like home tasks. However,they do not practice because many laboratories do not have enough technologies. In other words,labs do not well-equipped therefore students are unable to carry out some scientific operations.One explanation for this,students are compelled to memorize all information without understanding because they can not experience operating anything in real in my country.It has a negative impact on the literacy rate. That is why children are not interested in sciences like physics and chemistry. Additionally,people squander a good deal of their time studying anything. This process takes a minimum of 15 years. However,we can decrease this period by leaving some subjects that are of no practical utility and irrelevant to our future careers. Further to this,because of that learners fall behind with their studies because they hardly find time to meet deadlines. Moreover, this will have a tremendous impact on children's literacy because they will find more spare time to do crucial subjects.They will have a chance to make progress in their study. Besides that, human beings spend a good deal of their time in order to get a profession,they start careers at late ages. This is one of the main reasons numerous young can not gain sufficient experience early. To sum up,I completely agree with the idea of too much time being spent on learning theoretics and inadequate studying practical skills.