Many educated and successful people, such as doctors, lawyers, and computer scientists, are leaving developing countries where they grew up and moving to developed countries to live permanently. Discuss some problems with this trend and offer some possible solutions.

In the contemporary era, it is observed that there is a rising trend among the expert and sophisticated communities of the third world countries to leave their home and shift towards economically stable regions with an intention to settle there. This essay will elucidate possible issues this trend is creating, and then it will propose a handful of remedial measures including the creation of proper job opportunities. In terms of,concerns the situation is constituting, third world countries are losing talented minds whereas they are required badly by the communities. To illustrate it, development in these lands is heavily dependent on the expertise of their graduates and learned communities since they are the ones who can bring change to society. Besides, their departures are causing a huge economic imbalance as governments usually invest a lot of money in them as they are expected to contribute to progress. Thus, this situation is not only hurting the future of a nation but also damaging the current condition. To reach a solution for this issue, it must be considered why they are encouraged to do so although settling into another foreign region is quite an expensive and complex process. For instance, expert minds don't find enough opportunities in third world countries whereas they are considered to be assets in rich areas. Additionally, quality of life varies enormously between these localities which encourages them to leave. Moreover, lucrative facilities are found that play a significant role in the decision-making process. To conclude, this situation is not a good sign for the developing regions at all and they need to make sure talented people are encouraged to stay.