Nowadays men sport is given far more attention in the society than women sport. What are the reasons? Do you think is it a positive or negative situation?

It is a positive sign in a way that the sport itself still can grab more eyeballs to the sport that can gain more revenue for that event which leads to good paychecks for everyone who participated in the incident. but the catch is it's not like ladies aren't getting noticed because of their lack of spirit, for starters, the lady track and field athletes are as much as on power with gents it's just men are carrying more ground in making fans and promoting brands ironically most woman too not follow woman sports. I will provide my reasons below with a detailed and realistic approach. First and foremost, A certain will endorse a model or spokesperson to catch more new audiences and reduce the gap between the company and the customer due to that, companies are avoiding women because as I mentioned before in the first paragraph including women most of them watching men event in tournaments and avoiding female play persons. for instance; how many crowds know women cricket team members when compared to male team members. it looks like people in general like to watch male events alone. which leads to adding details to this topic, which leads back to sports leads to ads that can lead to revenue if we look back and overview the para it seems the community aren't ignoring the sport just they are overviewing the females. Moving on, once we established the basis of it we need to understand the nitty-gritty of the topic issue, sports, in general, are getting more traction as I quoted in the previous paragraph unisex events like 5k, 10k, half and full marathons. people are participating in the events cheerfully and encouraging all and in,some if not many events women are winning over men they are paying equally too. but, the main problem likes within the depth of the sporting event itself with fewer fans and sponsorships even though they are attending the events their paychecks are a lot less than their opposite gender just for lack of bringing more viewers to the stadium to fill in the seats. for example; apple is increasing the price of products due to its demand compared to its rivals. likely demand and supply. In conclusion, we understand why it started obviously due to lack of audience and demand for females nonetheless their performance. is the root cause of leaving women in the dust.