More and more students are choosing to study at colleges and universities in foreign countries. Do the benefits of studying abroad outweigh the drawbacks?

In this educational era, everyone is trying to take admitted to a good institution. A lot of children preferred to study abroad instead of their own country of origin. In this essay, both advantages and disadvantages will be discussed before reaching a lucid conclusion. To begin with, studying at foreign universities is more effective than the own country. In addition, the postgraduates who have done their degree from a foreign institution have a better chance of getting a job. For instance, in pakistan, 69% of doctors having aboard degrees are selected on their first attempt at the job interview. Secondly, studying out of the country is more convenient. Further, foreign departments provide well-furnished apartments near the college to their students. Therefore, they have no worries about travelling or cooking meals. For example, in Germany, every college has its hostels near the campus. Further, studies in foreign universities are preferable. On the other hand, there are some cons. Firstly, every foreign university requires high dues. Furthermore, the residence and fees are very costly. Secondly, the level of study abroad is different from ours. Therefore, they took highly talented students. Thirdly, it can not be easy to live at distance fr family because it affects mental health. In the conclusion, although studying abroad is fair enough and excellent for a better future but it is not as easy as anyone thinks. Lastly, despite toughness everyone wants to get admission to a foreign college or university.