More and more wild animals are on the verge of extinction and others are on the endangered list. What are the reasons for this? What can be done to solve this problem?

Over the last few decades, the extinction of wild animals as well as the significant fall in their population have been a controversial debate among people. It happens for a variety of reasons. However, feasible solutions exist to solve this problem. To begin with, I consider two factors are to blame for why animals ' lives are under the threat. The first reason is increasingly linked to keeping animals in zoos. It is commonly believed that animals might face some violent acts, and carelessness while animals living in nature have a substantial chance to use natural sources such as food, shelter, and their relatives. Another contributing factor is that illegal hunting is becoming widely all over the world. One clear example is that many trappers engage in shooting for wild animals ' fur to profit from them as it is becoming easier these days. Nevertheless, steps can be taken to mitigate this issue. I opine that the best way to deal with this trouble is to be tough on such deeds for both keeping animals in zoos and allowing hunters to continue doing these kinds of operations. What I mean is that if the government take more focus on harsh punishments, it will be less accessible for them to earn money by performing offensive acts against the beast of the world. Apart from the practical method expressed above, I believe individuals need also to step in by expressing their concerns and contributing to the diminishing number of creatures. To exemplify, as technology has drastically progressed, people ought to create projects on social media platforms such as YouTube, Instagram, and Twitter in order to save endangered animals by increasing the awareness of this crucial problem for human beings. In conclusion, as this rate of trouble is soaring sharply all over the world, both the government and individuals should show their great strength so as to abolish this hazard. The difficulty of animals being at risk will not be solved unless these vital precautions are taken into account.