Beside a lot of advantages, some people believe that the Internet creates many problems. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

In our modern life, the Internet has become an integral part of people's lives. Therefore, some people claim that the internet has many benefits. But some teenagers say that despite its advantages, it also has disadvantages. In today's advanced age, internet is very useful for people because now everything is available on internet. For example, you can watch anywhere in the world from your home. In addition, you can work from home or order the things you need. For example, when I'm too busy studying, I can't cook and I can order the food I want online. It also helps me a lot in my studies because I can find information on the internet that I don't know and use it. Some people say that despite its benefits, it also has its drawbacks. First of all, not everything on the Internet is true and up to the mark, so it is difficult to distinguish between fake and real news on the Internet. Also, on the Internet, people who want to analyze everything on the Internet can post it. Also, people can get too attached to the internet and as a result it makes people lazy. Then this condition causes them to get various diseases. In conclusion, there are two sides to everything, including the Internet. Most importantly, it helps people to be in constant contact with each other. If everyone uses it correctly and wisely, it will be very useful for people.