MANY PEOPLE LIKE HAVING A FIXED DAILY ROUTINE, WHILE OTHERS ENJOY CHANGE IN THEIR LIVES. DISCUSS BOTH VIEWS AND GIVE YOUR OWN OPINION.

Generally, a lot of individuals prefer a constant outline of their day -to- day activities, whereas some other people love the flexibility of changing plans. In this essay, I will address both points of view, as well as, my opinion. In my opinion, I believe that having a steady scheme helps one achieve more. On the one hand, there are persons that believe laid-out plans help in the running of their daily activities. They are of the opinion that when one has a fixed outline for the day, they are able to achieve a lot more useful things. Additionally, it is assumed that when one has a busy schedule, it is much better to write out tasks for the day and allocate time for them to be done. It helps in being focused, and also being fruitful. For instance, research showed that working-class moms are able to achieve so much during the day due to their non-flexible regime. This is one of the reasons why they are called "Super Moms". On the other hand, others are of the opinion that they take whatever the day throws at them. They do not believe that fixed routine works for them, a day might be laid-out and achieved. Whereas, the next day might be started with the last task of yesterday. They are not stressed about routines and what should come first in a day. For example, a Pilot cannot have a fixed pattern due to their occupation, that is to say, this minute they can be at home with their loved ones while the next hour they might be required for a job emergency. Such individuals just flow with the day. In my opinion, I believe that having a stagnant day -to- day plan helps one achieve a lot instead of, being confused. How people run their activities daily tells a lot about them, whether they are focused or unbothered. Although, there should be room for flexibility sometimes when necessary. In conclusion, I believe that both parties should do what works for them. If writing out daily tasks helps them achieve more daily. However, if having a flexible pattern is what helps other people do better daily, then it is good.