Some people believe that the salaries paid to professional sportspeople are too high, while others argue that sports salaries are fair. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

professional sportspeople's salary is becoming a highly charged issue, which is be regard Change the form of the verb regarded show examples as too higher than the figure they should earned. in my opinion, I completely agree that athletes is deserved to gain the higher salary, and in this essay, both opinion will be disscussed. on the one hand, athletes can't create lots of employment oppotunity or actural interst for social and individuals. for example, ceo or the business man gain wealth because they create plant plent of employment oppotunity for other people and professional musician earn money though attract people to go to concert which let people to enjoy music. however, it's hard to let people to pay for watching some activities, such like lift, and also can not create lots of position for society. somethings, the higher salary be regardedad as an unreasonable situation. on the other hand, the salary is payed by market. lots of athletes earn the higher salary by attracting lots of audiences, such as soccer ball player. futher more, advertiser tend to invite athletes to be a represent figure, which is mian way of income for athletes,and further lead to well- knowed brand that make those companies to create more employment which is an non-direct way to contribute to the economy of country. overall, the salary paid to athletes is natural overcome in our society and it also is one of success form which should be esteem by everyone