Many people say that universities should only offer places to young students with the highest marks, while others say they should accept people of all ages, even if they did not do well at school. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

These days, a few of advocates argue that universities should offered young students who has good score. While, a school of thought believe they might be accepted people in various age brackets whether they didn't have well academic performance at school. In this essay, i am going to cite some justification why only adolescent would be offered before giving some disadvantages about open the door of educational institution for all generation. From an overall perspective, it is apparent that students who at the spring age have had high- quality knowledge than others people. That is to say, the state of valuable personal experience would be great beneficial for universities even top - notch academy. Moreover, although undergraduate students might be distracted sometimes, they would be know how to put a heavy emphasis on important things with highly enthusiasm as they got a highest score in their performance. For example, despite many high - quality student was interested in their forte subject, they understand the way to sharpen their academic skill in another subjects. On the other hand, there are some drawbacks on the phenomenon that pay an acceptance for all ages student who didn't get a high mark. By way of illustration, they usually haven't had adequate skill even knowledge to survive in educational atmosphere. In other words, this aforementioned consequences would be caused a domino affects to a world difference young students. In conclusion, it is my opinion that many education center would be only welcoming student who has a highest score without a doubt. I believe that, it would be reduce the quality of education and the encouragement of top student might be affect the society in the future.