In the last century, The first man to walk on the moon claimed it was a step forward for mankind. However, some people think it has made little difference in most people’s daily lives. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In the 20th century, the first step on the moon was alleged as the big step for mankind that they had ever seen. On the other hand, there are others who firmly argue that it has not made a big effect on life as thought as it. When the first man landed on and walk on the moon, the world has been changed tremendously but there is not any change in regular people's lives. In this essay, I will explain that landing a person plays an important role in our society. Firstly, the moon research had triggered some scientific and technological advances that countries and scientists were in a big race to take control of the information which was held by landing there. Touching the probe surface was a main contributing factor which has an irreplaceable effect on some industries such as communication, rocket and the internet. In addition, it boosted many young adults to be space scientists. Therefore, people who are young adults the time seek a resolution because there is a vague situation that has to be correctly answered by them. However, in the regular community, it cannot be possible that see a sign due to the living conditions. The population have a big burden on their shoulders which squeeze their vision which curtain to infer a mean from it. Therefore, they see life basically and daily. The problem is that they face taxes, bills and shopping. Although they have not gained excellent benefits, the changes which are made up affect their lives directly. For instance, the triggered invention internet is a good example. In conclusion, society must think deeply about what is come to their lives after the landing so they can understand the big concept. It provides a solution and we have preserved the enthusiasm of people.