The best way to reduce crime amongst young people is to teach parents good parenting skills. Do you agree or disagree?

Crime, the most vulnerable act, is becoming common in this era. It is believed by some individuals that the parents play an important role in nourishing and developing etiquette among their children which may result in crime reduction. According to my point of view, this aforementioned statement holds a valid point and I do partially agree with it because there are other factors as well. In this essay, I will elaborate on the notion with examples. Firstly, if the parents have proper guidance, on how to treat their off-springs at the early ages of their growth, then the new generation will arise having a kind heart and human nature. So, the supervision of guardians proves beneficial in the psychological as well as mental development of their children. That is the reason, guardians should be trained properly. Hence, there should be proper institutes to teach elder ones, how to deal with their babies after their birth. The other thing is some training sessions should be essential for every citizen, based on citizenship, which will deliver lessons on how to care for their residence place properly. However, the first necessary thing is to take care of whether every person is getting information or not and make it mandatory for everyone. Thus, it would be their responsibility to make a world free of crime, ignorance and hatred. Moreover, everyone would be able to choose the right option, rather than performing offensive things. In the nutshell, parents' behaviour and citizens' responsibilities can be effective for upgrading the nature of descendants in order to reduce illegal acts.