In Many Countries, Children do not do physical exercises as much as before and the tend to become more and more overweight. What are the reasons and solutions of this?

Nowadays children are believed to be more overweight than before as a result of having fewer physical activities. In this essay, the probable causes and solutions are going to be addressed before reaching a conclusion. Firstly, one of the main reasons for this overweight may be overusing new digital gadgets. For instance, there are many physical games like playing football have been substituted with new video games. Secondly, these technological gadgets have expanded their territory to cover different parts of children's lives. for example, children learn their lessons with the help of the internet. Therefore the physical activity that children had to play outside their home or the displacement in order to go to classes and have a walk has been removed because new substitutions came along. The possible solution for the lack of activity may be limiting the usage of digital gadgets to some extent. For example, children should spend no more than 4 hours a day. Moreover, the better solution is to enrol children in some sports classes based on their enthusiasm. Therefore the time spent on using smartphones and tablets gets lower so it can be spent on doing other physical activities. In conclusion, the usage of new digital staff has become a significant part of children's lives. But if we can't find a way to balance the time spent on physical activities and other things that need no physical activity, children tend to become overweight. To summarise, the above solutions are possible to help children to increase their physical activity.