Some people say that if old people spend time and get along with others and exercise everyday they will become fit. However these days older people are usually lonely and donot talk to others which makes them unfit and how unhappy. What are the reasons for this? How can this be resolved

No one can deny that elderly persons spend much more time getting along with others and doing daily physical lessons they will become healthy While nowadays older family are usually alone and don't like to talk to everyone that the effect which makes them unfit and unhappy. There are many reasons such as new generations will be not good behave to elderly and it will be impacted brunt in their mind I will discuss some solutions in the upcoming paragraphs. To begin with the causes, technology is advancing day by day and it's well good for all nations but all new individuals will forget the people of their old age because old people will not handle any situations such as financial problems and it will be impacted impact their life. In other words, The elderly will prefer to live lonely and not talk to others massive but it is not good for their health. For example, The Britain news channels reveal headlines that British citizens will be not in good condition because their young generations will be not good care of them and their daily medicines will not time to time provided by their children and it will affect their mental health. To solve it, The international authority will announce that all elderly will be responsible for their children and anyone not follow these rules will charge a huge fine by the government. In initial with the solution, All region's lawmakers will be responsible for their old massives because they will a good role doing in society such as teaching their little kids. To explain, Old peoples wakeup early morning and doing some activities with their children and it will benefits for both when old persons are the joy it will beneficial for their community it will good impact for their health. For instance, Japanese old-age individuals will be doing yoga daily and teaching some exercise to their society without any cost. To tackle it, The old peoples is important all over the globe and without, him it will not easy to survive because it will do a good role and it is important to care for all activities for their teenagers. In conclusion, Although old peoples are happy and it will impact their nation's environment and it will be good for their new younger stars. Moreover, physical examination will be also good for elderly well-being and it has a good number of benefits in their life.