Nowdays many people choose to be self employed, rather than to work for a company or organization. Why might this be the case? What could be the disadvantages of being self employed?

Recently, some people have opted to be self-employed, over work for a company or organization, in this essay, I will discuss the reasons behind this statement and the drawbacks of being self-employed. To begin with, there are several reasons that might make some people choose self-employed such as having full control of the work without any order from someone, in addition, it could bring a sense of achievement and satisfaction, for example, when some person established his own business he would be keen on his work and cautious to avoid making mistakes therefore they always setting up a list for their aims and perfect ways they able to do according to their ability and resources which in turn lead to success result and that why people going to choose self-employed.. With regards to, the fact of self-employed can have a negative effect on their financial statement, for instance, during the pandemic COVID lots of people struggled to survive especially self-employed, because they relied on themself 100% so they did not have the second income they only gained money from one job compared to other people who worked in private or public sectors they were in secure position due to strict rules from government obeyed all sectors to paid without reduce or stopped people salaries, on other words, there were in safe condition than people how works as self-employed. In conclusion, no doubt most people find self-employed the best option to work conveniently due to freedom however there are always risks that might be faced in their ways leading to bankruptcy and collapse. Therefore getting a job with opening your business best way to avoid any potential issues